Album Releases

Scanning Babies

Format: CD and Digitial

1. Dick
2. Bofe
3. Billy Bitz
4. Big Ears
6. Pea Soup
7. Conquer The River
8. Afishthatjustlostoneofits
9. Narcissists Bossa Nova
10. Fossil Redemption
11. Sloppy Guy
12. My TV
13. We Love You

Released May 3rd, 2008, Devolver was the second Scanning Babies release following the initial release Government Approved released in 2003. This album was released posthumously for the drummer: Tim Rutkowski (Crazy Tim). Scanning Babies features Crazy Tim on drums, L.Roy Wooley on bass, and Freebus on vox and guitar. R. Huiskens performed on drums at the CD release party May 3rd, 2008. Many of these performances can be viewed on YouTube at The CD artwork was done by Bil Bitz.

Click here to listen Free To Scanning Babies "Devolver" On Spotify
Available for download on I-Tunes